what is your communication style?

In a recent job interview I was asked:

“What is your communication style?”

I was stumped.I guess I never really considered what my communication style is… which is interesting to consider because I earned my degree in a communication related field.

Maybe I have never really decided what my communication style is because I have had to conform to the communication style of my current boss. I didn’t say that in my interview but thinking about it now..that sounds about right.

Do you have a communication style?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

