check,check!

Maybe I’m a terrible bride since I didn’t commemorate my 1 year down to the Wedding day. Don’t think August 20 passed us by this year, oh we noticed and talked about how fast time is already moving.

359 days until I get married to my wonderful fiance. So there.. the countdown begins less than a year and I will be a married woman.

1 year out and I am feeling very good about where we are in terms of planning.
Accomplished:
Ceremony Site- booked
Reception Site- booked
Colors – chosen
Photographer- booked this past weekend! YES!

Up Next:
Save the Dates- in progress (hopefully mailed before Thanksgiving)
Centerpiece Proto-types
Find a DJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

