you’ve been where?

This past week I was fortunate to get to be initiated into my company family even further as I jetted to Atlanta for  our annual tradeshow.As the weeks to the show slowly began to tick down I started to realize that this thing we call a tradeshow is a huge beast.

When I got on site last Wednesday I couldn’t believe my eyes. I looked around and the tradeshow floor was like carnival, lights flashing, signage and new products  everywhere beckoning visitors and the humm of multiple conversations all happening at once.

 

The show floor on opening day

 

The show was a culmination of months and months of planning and messaging. What a great experience for an entry level PR professional.

My body is still bouncing back from the busy week and my horrible Atlanta diet of 90%  diet coke and 10% banquet catering food.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

