about that goal.

What did the Pink Lady say to the Pineapple?

I have no idea, but I have some pretty fruit hanging out in my kitchen. I still have not decided on my photography goal for the year. I am debating purchasing the UNmanual, but it is geared towards those with Canon cameras and I have a Nikon.

I did purchase a perfect bag to carry my camera in. Because that is the first step to taking photos right…bringing your camera with you.

Cute right? It’s from the Mulberry for Target line and I scored in on clearance for $25. I will be making some adjustments to make it camera safe.

I will also be consulting with my girlfriend Dano on some photography lessons. I love my camera but at the same time I feel like I know little about it. It is currently being used as a glorified point and shoot camera and I know she has so much more potential.

I also do have my new point and shoot nikon that I will be carrying for those times when my DSLR is just not appropriate.

In an unrelated note if you have not tried a Pink Lady apple you should. I’ve found them at my favorite Trader Joes. Yum.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “about that goal.

  1. Erin

    That new photograph of you is just o so precious 🙂

Leave a Reply

