the music list.

I am not a music connoisseur, I’ve never claimed to be. I leave that task to my better suited friends. Many of my favorite songs come from commercials or movies.  However I do have a playlist that has been my go to whenever I am in my car lately.

Scissor Sisters- Take Your Mama Out
Sara Bareilles- King of Anything
MIA- Paper Planes
Florence and the Machine- The Dog Days are Over
Kanye West- Love Lockdown
Rick James- Superfreak
Mika – Love Today
Sheryl Crow- Everyday is a Winding Road
Lady GaGa- Poker Face
AC/DC- If You Want Blood
Of Montreal- Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games
Alanis Morisette – You Outta Know
Superchik- One Girl Revolution
LMFAO -I’m in Miami Bitch

Is it a random play-list absolutely. However this play-list if full of songs to groove to, do a little car dancing and shout at the top of my lungs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

