tapped

My writing juices have been tapped.

TAPPED I tell you!

This week has been busy at work. In preparation for the long holiday weekend I am working ahead and writing my heart out.

My eye has been twitching for almost a week. No not all the time but it spasms a few times a day.

This week I’ve written two press releases, four articles, content for e-mail blasts and countless e-mails.

So please excuse me while I glue my behind to the couch, crack open a cold brew, and watch Tangled. Yes Tangled as in the animated movie. Sometimes you just need a little PG entertainment in your life (while drinking adult beverages). Have you seen Despicable Me? If not go rent it now and I dare you not to love it.

Also I’m thinking of switching from wordpress to tumblr. would you come with me? all my faithful readers? mom? grandma? I know you two are reading.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “tapped

Leave a Reply

