the time has come.

Another big to-do in February was moving. I had every intention of reflecting on my great flight from the Zionsville nest. But I kept putting it off. There was simply too much to do, after living in this place for 2 years there was a lot to pack up.

I continued to reflect on moving. Lots of thinking while in the car, the shower, while cooking. In many ways, moving represents a new chapter of my young life. So far this new chapter has been full of adventure, laughter, joy and most importantly a beautiful sense peace about where God has brought me.

Much like my first apartment this blog has seen a lot:  the highs and lows of job searching, falling in love, surviving the aftermath of a broken engagement and a broken heart,  adventures in cooking and thrifting, and my spiritual journey from a mere  Sunday Christian to something much deeper that continues to grow and develop everyday.

With that said – I think the time has come to move the blog to a new home. I hope you continue to follow my journey at www.ohsellke.tumblr.com – same girl – same humor – new chapter of life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

